pbr team series tickets

Jul 12, 2024 Fri - 7:44 PM

PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days 3 Day Passes (7/12 - 7/14)

Oklahoma City, OK - Paycom Center
Tickets
Jul 12, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days

Oklahoma City, OK - Paycom Center
Tickets
Jul 13, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days

Oklahoma City, OK - Paycom Center
Tickets
Jul 14, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days

Oklahoma City, OK - Paycom Center
Tickets
Jul 26, 2024 Fri - 6:59 PM

PBR - Team Series - 3 Day Pass (7/26 - 7/28)

Duluth, GA - Gas South Arena
Tickets
Jul 26, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Duluth, GA - Gas South Arena
Tickets
Jul 27, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Duluth, GA - Gas South Arena
Tickets
Jul 28, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Duluth, GA - Gas South Arena
Tickets
Aug 9, 2024 Fri - 6:45 PM

PBR - Team Series - 2 Day Pass

Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
Tickets
Aug 9, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
Tickets
Aug 10, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
Tickets
Aug 23, 2024 Fri - 7:44 PM

PBR - Team Series - 3 Day Pass (8/23 - 8/25)

Austin, TX - Moody Center ATX
Tickets
Aug 23, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Team Series - Friday

Austin, TX - Moody Center ATX
Tickets
Aug 24, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Team Series - Saturday

Austin, TX - Moody Center ATX
Tickets
Aug 25, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Team Series - Sunday

Austin, TX - Moody Center ATX
Tickets
Sep 13, 2024 Fri - 7:44 PM

PBR - Team Series - 3 Day Pass (9/13 - 9/15)

Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Tickets
Sep 13, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Tickets
Sep 14, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Tickets
Sep 15, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Tickets
Oct 18, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Tickets
Oct 19, 2024 Sat - 7:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Tickets
Oct 20, 2024 Sun - 12:45 PM

PBR - Team Series

Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Tickets

PBR - Team Series

  • Location: Oklahoma City, OK
  • Date: July
  • Venue: Paycom Center

PBR - Team Series Tickets

PBR - Team Series Tickets Shop our large selection of PBR - Team Series tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 22 PBR - Team Series events on the 2024 schedule available to purchase. The next date for PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days 3 Day Passes is July 12, 2024 at the Paycom Center, with tickets starting at $124. Check out the Paycom Center Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2024 PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days 3 Day Passes .

Rodeo Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the rodeo. Our experts provide rodeo event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite rodeo. We are an independent rodeo event site that is not the PBR - Team Series box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The rodeo tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Rodeo Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest rodeo information.