pbr tickets

May 14, 2021 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Billings, MT - First Interstate Arena
Tickets
May 15, 2021 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Billings, MT - First Interstate Arena
Tickets
May 16, 2021 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Billings, MT - First Interstate Arena
Tickets
May 22, 2021 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 1/30)

Jacksonville, FL - Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets
May 23, 2021 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 1/31)

Jacksonville, FL - Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets
Jun 11, 2021 Fri - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Deadwood, SD - Days of 76 Campground
Tickets
Jun 12, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Deadwood, SD - Days of 76 Campground
Tickets
Jun 18, 2021 Fri - 7:30 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Bismarck, ND - Bismarck Civic Center
Tickets
Jun 19, 2021 Sat - 7:30 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Bismarck, ND - Bismarck Civic Center
Tickets
Jul 23, 2021 Fri - 8:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Estero, FL - Hertz Arena
Tickets
Jul 24, 2021 Sat - 8:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Estero, FL - Hertz Arena
Tickets
Jul 26, 2021 Mon - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Cheyenne, WY - Cheyenne Frontier Days
Tickets
Jul 27, 2021 Tue - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Cheyenne, WY - Cheyenne Frontier Days
Tickets
Aug 6, 2021 Fri - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Tickets
Aug 7, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Tickets
Aug 8, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Tickets
Aug 14, 2021 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 2/20)

North Little Rock, AR - Simmons Bank Arena
Tickets
Aug 15, 2021 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 2/21)

North Little Rock, AR - Simmons Bank Arena
Tickets
Aug 21, 2021 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tickets
Aug 22, 2021 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tickets
Aug 28, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Tickets
Aug 28, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Rescheduled from 3/21/2020, 8/22/2020, 3/20/2021) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center
Tickets
Aug 29, 2021 Sun - 2:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Rescheduled from 3/22/2020, 8/23/2020, 3/21/2021) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center
Tickets
Aug 29, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Tickets
Sep 10, 2021 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 9/11/2020)

Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Tickets
Sep 11, 2021 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 9/12/2020)

Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Tickets
Sep 24, 2021 Fri - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Tickets
Sep 25, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders - Saturday

Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena
Tickets
Sep 25, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Tickets
Sep 26, 2021 Sun - 2:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders - Sunday

Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena
Tickets
Oct 2, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Manchester, NH - SNHU Arena
Tickets
Oct 3, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Manchester, NH - SNHU Arena
Tickets
Oct 8, 2021 Fri - 8:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 9/25/2020)

Portland, ME - Cross Insurance Arena
Tickets
Oct 8, 2021 Fri - 8:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Rescheduled from 3/20/2020, 8/28/2020, 3/19/2021, 3/26/2021) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Wheeling, WV - Wesbanco Arena
Tickets
Oct 9, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tickets
Oct 9, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Rescheduled from 3/21/2020, 8/29/2020, 3/20/2021, 3/27/2021) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Wheeling, WV - Wesbanco Arena
Tickets
Oct 10, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tickets
Oct 23, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Lincoln, NE - Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tickets
Oct 23, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020, 8/15/2020, 3/13/2021) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Dayton, OH - Nutter Center
Tickets
Oct 24, 2021 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Lincoln, NE - Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tickets
Nov 3, 2021 Wed - 5:39 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals - 5 Day Pass (11/3 - 11/7)

Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Tickets
Nov 3, 2021 Wed - 6:40 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Tickets
Nov 4, 2021 Thu - 6:40 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Tickets
Nov 5, 2021 Fri - 7:40 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Tickets
Nov 6, 2021 Sat - 7:40 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Tickets
Nov 7, 2021 Sun - 12:40 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Tickets

PBR

  • Location: Billings, MT
  • Date: May
  • Venue: First Interstate Arena

PBR Tickets

Pro Bull Riding ranks among the fastest growing sports in the country, and PBR is the juggernaut that is taking bull riding to their fans. In 2021 PBR will produce dozens of events across the country, as part of their Built Ford Tough series. That includes the PBR's Unleash the Beast series, which are the top professional bull riders touring today. The PBR Global Cup Series at AT&T Stadium is another popular stop on the tour. PBR tickets are available to purchase, so bull riding fans can get out to experience this heart-pounding action live!

PBR World Finals in Vegas

The biggest PBR event of the year is the PBR World Finals in Las Vegas in November. The five days of bull riding action at the PBR World Finals at T Mobile Arena will crown the champion bull rider of 2021.

PBR Tickets

PBR Tickets Shop our large selection of PBR tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 46 PBR events on the 2021 schedule available to purchase. The next date for PBR - Unleash the Beast is May 14, 2021 at the First Interstate Arena, with tickets starting at $39. Check out the First Interstate Arena Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2021 PBR - Unleash the Beast.

Rodeo Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the rodeo. Our experts provide rodeo event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite rodeo. We are an independent rodeo event site that is not the PBR box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The rodeo tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Rodeo Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest rodeo information.