pbr tickets

May 25, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Brandon, MB - Westoba Place - Brandon Keystone Centre
Tickets
May 31, 2024 Fri - 5:59 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders - 3 Day Pass (5/31 - 6/2)

Ocean City, MD - Ocean City Inlet
Tickets
May 31, 2024 Fri - 6:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Ocean City, MD - Ocean City Inlet
Tickets
Jun 1, 2024 Sat - 6:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Ocean City, MD - Ocean City Inlet
Tickets
Jun 1, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

London, ON - Budweiser Gardens
Tickets
Jun 2, 2024 Sun - 2:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Ocean City, MD - Ocean City Inlet
Tickets
Jun 4, 2024 Tue - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Canada Cup

Kingston, ON - Slush Puppie Place
Tickets
Jun 5, 2024 Wed - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Kingston, ON - Slush Puppie Place
Tickets
Jun 7, 2024 Fri - 5:30 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Deadwood, SD - Days of 76 Event Center
Tickets
Jun 8, 2024 Sat - 5:30 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Deadwood, SD - Days of 76 Event Center
Tickets
Jun 8, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Canada Cup Series

Ottawa, ON - Canadian Tire Centre
Tickets
Jun 14, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Bismarck, ND - Bismarck Event Center
Tickets
Jun 15, 2024 Sat - 7:30 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Bismarck, ND - Bismarck Event Center
Tickets
Jun 21, 2024 Fri - 8:00 PM

PBR - Ironpeddlers Chute Out

Mill Spring, NC - Tryon International Equestrian Center
Tickets
Jun 22, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Ironpeddlers Chute Out

Mill Spring, NC - Tryon International Equestrian Center
Tickets
Jul 16, 2024 Tue - 6:30 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Fond du Lac, WI - Fond Du Lac County Fairgrounds
Tickets
Jul 19, 2024 Fri - 11:59 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Springdale, AR - Parsons Stadium
Tickets
Jul 20, 2024 Sat - 11:59 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Springdale, AR - Parsons Stadium
Tickets
Jul 22, 2024 Mon - 7:45 PM

Cheyenne Frontier Days - PBR Monday

Cheyenne, WY - Cheyenne Frontier Days
Tickets
Jul 23, 2024 Tue - 7:45 PM

Cheyenne Frontier Days - PBR Tuesday

Cheyenne, WY - Cheyenne Frontier Days
Tickets
Jul 30, 2024 Tue - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Sterling, CO - Logan County Fairgrounds - CO
Tickets
Aug 2, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Pilesgrove, NJ - Cowtown Rodeo - NJ
Tickets
Aug 2, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Sunrise, FL - Amerant Bank Arena
Tickets
Aug 3, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Sunrise, FL - Amerant Bank Arena
Tickets
Aug 3, 2024 Sat - 7:30 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Pilesgrove, NJ - Cowtown Rodeo - NJ
Tickets
Aug 4, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Sunrise, FL - Amerant Bank Arena
Tickets
Aug 16, 2024 Fri - 7:44 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Nashville Stampede Days - 3 Day Pass (8/16-8/18)

Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tickets
Aug 16, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Nashville Stampede Days

Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tickets
Aug 17, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Nashville Stampede Days

Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tickets
Aug 18, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Nashville Stampede Days

Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tickets
Aug 30, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Thunder Days

Springfield, MO - Great Southern Bank Arena
Tickets
Aug 31, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Thunder Days

Springfield, MO - Great Southern Bank Arena
Tickets
Aug 31, 2024 Sat - 11:59 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Belton, TX - Bell County Expo Center
Tickets
Sep 1, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Thunder Days

Springfield, MO - Great Southern Bank Arena
Tickets
Sep 1, 2024 Sun - 11:59 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Belton, TX - Bell County Expo Center
Tickets
Sep 6, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Kansas City, MO - T-Mobile Center
Tickets
Sep 7, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Kansas City, MO - T-Mobile Center
Tickets
Sep 8, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Kansas City, MO - T-Mobile Center
Tickets
Sep 14, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Stockton, CA - Adventist Health Arena
Tickets
Sep 20, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tickets
Sep 21, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tickets
Sep 22, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tickets
Sep 27, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Tickets
Sep 28, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Tickets
Oct 4, 2024 Fri - 7:44 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders - 3 Day Pass (10/4 - 10/6)

Glendale, AZ - Desert Diamond Arena
Tickets
Oct 4, 2024 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Glendale, AZ - Desert Diamond Arena
Tickets
Oct 5, 2024 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Glendale, AZ - Desert Diamond Arena
Tickets
Oct 6, 2024 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Glendale, AZ - Desert Diamond Arena
Tickets
Oct 19, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Medicine Hat, AB - Co-op Place
Tickets
Oct 25, 2024 Fri - 7:00 PM

PBR - Canada Cup Series

Saskatoon, SK - SaskTel Centre
Tickets
Oct 26, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Canada Cup Series

Saskatoon, SK - SaskTel Centre
Tickets
Nov 8, 2024 Fri - 7:00 PM

PBR - Canada National Finals

Edmonton, AB - Rogers Place
Tickets
Nov 9, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Canada National Finals

Edmonton, AB - Rogers Place
Tickets

PBR

  • Location: Brandon, MB
  • Date: May
  • Venue: Westoba Place - Brandon Keystone Centre

PBR Tour Schedule 2024

Pro Bull Riding ranks among the fastest growing sports in the country, and PBR is the juggernaut that is taking bull riding to their fans. In 2024 PBR will produce dozens of events across the country, as part of their hugely popular Unleash The Beast and Velocity Tour series. That includes the PBR's Unleash the Beast series, which are the top professional bull riders touring today. The PBR Global Cup Series is another popular stop on the tour. PBR tickets are available to purchase, so bull riding fans can get out to experience this heart-pounding action live!

PBR World Finals in Vegas

The biggest PBR event of the year is the PBR World Finals in Las Vegas in November. The five days of bull riding action at the PBR World Finals at T Mobile Arena will crown the champion bull rider of 2024. Pro Bull Riding fans will be in Sin City to enjoy the show, and everything else that Vegas offers.

PBR Tickets

PBR Tickets Shop our large selection of PBR tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 53 PBR events on the 2024 schedule available to purchase. The next date for PBR - Professional Bull Riders is May 25, 2024 at the Westoba Place - Brandon Keystone Centre, with tickets starting at $33. Check out the Westoba Place - Brandon Keystone Centre Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2024 PBR - Professional Bull Riders.

Rodeo Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the rodeo. Our experts provide rodeo event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite rodeo. We are an independent rodeo event site that is not the PBR box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The rodeo tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Rodeo Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest rodeo information.