pbr unleash the beast tickets

Mar 12, 2021 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Glendale, AZ - Gila River Arena
Tickets
Mar 13, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Glendale, AZ - Gila River Arena
Tickets
Mar 14, 2021 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Glendale, AZ - Gila River Arena
Tickets
Mar 20, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Kansas City, MO - T-Mobile Center
Tickets
Mar 21, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Kansas City, MO - T-Mobile Center
Tickets
Apr 9, 2021 Fri - 7:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Sioux Falls, SD - Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Tickets
Apr 10, 2021 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Sioux Falls, SD - Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Tickets
Apr 11, 2021 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Sioux Falls, SD - Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Tickets
Apr 30, 2021 Fri - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Tickets
May 1, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Tickets
May 2, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Tickets
May 22, 2021 Sat - 6:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 1/30)

Jacksonville, FL - Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets
May 23, 2021 Sun - 1:45 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Rescheduled from 1/31)

Jacksonville, FL - Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets
Aug 6, 2021 Fri - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Tickets
Aug 7, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Tickets
Aug 8, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Tickets
Aug 21, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tickets
Aug 22, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tickets
Aug 28, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Tickets
Aug 29, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Tickets
Sep 24, 2021 Fri - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Tickets
Sep 25, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Tickets
Oct 2, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Manchester, NH - SNHU Arena
Tickets
Oct 3, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Manchester, NH - SNHU Arena
Tickets
Oct 9, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tickets
Oct 10, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast

Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tickets
Oct 23, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Lincoln, NE - Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tickets
Oct 24, 2021 Sun - 7:00 PM

PBR - Unleash the Beast (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)

Lincoln, NE - Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tickets

PBR - Unleash the Beast

  • Location: Glendale, AZ
  • Date: March
  • Venue: Gila River Arena

PBR - Unleash the Beast Tickets

PBR - Unleash the Beast Tickets Shop our large selection of PBR - Unleash the Beast tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 28 PBR - Unleash the Beast events on the 2021 schedule available to purchase. The next date for the PBR - Unleash the Beast is March 12, 2021 at the Gila River Arena, with tickets starting at $41. Check out the Gila River Arena Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2021 PBR - Unleash the Beast.

Rodeo Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the rodeo. Our experts provide rodeo event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite rodeo. We are an independent rodeo event site that is not the PBR - Unleash the Beast box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The rodeo tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Rodeo Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest rodeo information.